July 2008
Monday, February 01, 2010

Several AIEA members participated as speakers at NASULGC'S Commission on International Programs Summer Meeting on July 14-16 in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, including Dieter Wanner, Michael Adewumi, Handy Williamson, Doug Kincaid, Jeffrey Riedinger, Bill Lacy, Susan Buck Sutton, Daniel Weiner, David Bettez, Jerry Bookin-Weiner, Adelaide Ferguson, and AIEA Past Presidents William Brustein and Earl Kellogg. For further details, click here.