February 2009
Tuesday, February 02, 2010

Numerous AIEA members presented at the Forum on Education Abroad's Conference in Portland, OR including AIEA Past President Uliana Gabara, AIEA Executive Committee members Mitch Leventhal and H. Stephen Straight and AIEA members Jen Nielsen, Kendall Brostuen, Joe Hoff, Margaret Heisel, Leo VanCleve, Megan Brenn-White, Erika Mueller-Blass, Mary Anne Grant, Brian Whalen, Michael Van De Berg and Kris Lou.