July 2009
Tuesday, February 02, 2010

Several AIEA members presented at the Association of Public and Land-Grant Universities Summer Meeting of the Commission on International Programs in Colorado Springs, CO including: Howard Rollins, Margaret Heisel, Downing Thomas, Meredith McQuaid, Dieter Wanner, Jeffrey Riedinger, James Scott, James Cooney, Barbara Hill, Susan Buck Sutton, Everett Egginton and AIEA past president William Brustein. Click here for further details.