December 2009
Tuesday, February 02, 2010

Congratulations to AIEA members Meredith McQuaid, Jeffrey Riedinger, Sheila Schulte, and Joseph Hoff for being elected as national leaders in NAFSA for 2010. AIEA members John Hudzik, Jim Cooney, Robert Gosende, Fanta Aw, and Francisco Marmolejo continue to serve on NAFSA's Board of Directors, comprising nearly a third of the board.