March 2013

The following AIEA members presented at the March APAIE conference in Hong Kong: Rahul Choudaha, Duleep Deosthale, Simon Evans, Cyrus Homayounpour, Penelope Pynes, Jeroen Torenbeek, Hans-Georg van Liempd, Eric Zimmerman.

Congratulations to AIEA Member Jeet Joshee, who has been elected to receive the University Professional & Continuing Education Association's International Leadership Award. This is an award of the highest distinction and honor in the profession and recognizes his innovative leadership.